Where We Are

National Office

185 Warrigal Rd, Oakleigh, VIC 3166

p. 03 9579 3955 - w. Facebook

national@fusion.org.au

View on map

Sunshine Coast

176 Ballinger Road Buderim QLD 4556

p. 07 5476 5033 - w. fusionsunshinecoast.org.au

suncoast@fusion.org.au

View on map

Canberra

490 Sulwood Drive Kambah

p. 02 6111 2959 - w. fusioncanberra.org.au

canberra@fusion.org.au

View on map

Sydney South

36 North Parade Campsie NSW

p. 02 9789 4888 - w. sydneysouth.fusion.org.au

sydneysouth@fusion.org.au

View on map

Western Sydney

113B Station St Marys NSW

p. 02 8805 5900 - w. fusionwesternsydney.org.au

sydneywest@fusion.org.au

View on map

Sydney North

3 Jersey St Hornsby NSW

p. 02 9477 1110 - w. Facebook

sydneynorth@fusion.org.au

View on map

Central West NSW

Orange NSW

p. 02 5310 2474 - w. Facebook

centralwestnsw@fusion.org.au

View on map

Riverina

Narrandera NSW

p. 02 6959 2730 - w. Facebook

riverina@fusion.org.au

View on map

Blue Mountains

160 Macquarie Rd Springwood NSW

p. 0423 320 555

bluemountains@fusion.org.au

View on map

Melbourne

185 Warrigal Rd Oakleigh Victoria

p. 03 9579 3955 - w. Facebook

melbourne@fusion.org.au

View on map

Northern Victoria

Bendigo Victoria

p. 03 5448 5255 - w. Facebook

bendigo@fusion.org.au

View on map

Mornington Peninsula

2 Cumberland Drive Mt Martha Victoria

p. 02 6959 2730 - w. morningtonpeninsula.fusion.org.au

morningtonpeninsula@fusion.org.au

View on map

Northern Tasmania

289 Hobart Rd Youngtown Tasmania

p. 03 6344 8676 - w. Facebook

northtas@fusion.org.au

View on map

Poatina

Gordon St Poatina Tasmania

p. 03 6397 8280

poatina@fusion.org.au

View on map

Southern Tasmania

38 Gryces Road Kingston Tasmania

p. 02 6959 2730 - w. Adventure Based Learning

southtas@fusion.org.au

View on map

Perth

Unit 2, 33 Archer Street Carlisle WA

p. 08 9355 1159 - w. perth.fusion.org.au

fusionwa@fusion.org.au

View on map

Cameliers Geraldton

92 Marine Terrace Geraldton

p. 08 9964 3725 - w. geraldton.fusion.org.au

alison.hilton@fusion.org.au

View on map

Mid-North South Aus

41-43 Main St Kapunda SA

p. 08 9355 1159 - w. OpShop

sa.midnorth@fusion.org.au

View on map

Fusion Training

Gordon St Poatina Tas

p. (03) 6397 8452 - w. fusiontraining.org.au

fusiontraining@fusion.org.au

View on map